Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alithecat 4 days ago

New York Steak And Shrimp Or Scallop

the New york state - delicious the shrimp- life changing. But don't take my word for it, try it out yourself and you'll see!

Shannalmunguia 20 days ago

Lobster And Filet Mignon

the food was delicious, fresh and flavorful. the show was amazing and we also ordered the California rolls and tempura. WE WILL DEFINETLY BE BACK!

Aubreyc151 25 days ago

Lobster And Shrimp Or Salmon

Best lobster and shrimp in town! The food is amazing and The atmosphere in the restaurant is always friendly and fun! We love to celebrate our birthdays or special events here and we're so lucky to have a restaurant like osabi to enjoy so close to home!

Kaymccown about 1 month ago

Hibachi Salmon Or Teriyaki Salmon

I love the teriyaki Salmon with shrimp! The chefs are amazing at preparing fish and giving it the best flavor! I would recommend this dish to anyone!

Verony1804 about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken And Lobster

This is the best item on the menu! Everything is always cooked perfectly

Kmproductionsllc about 2 months ago

Chirashi Bowl

I've traveled the world and this is one of the Best Japanese Food restaurants I've been to! Loved the atmosphere and the service was exquisite, not to mention the mouth watering fresh fish was incredibly succulent, the food preparation & presentation was also very impressive. I Highly recommend!

Brown.Tara52 about 2 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

It was amazing and the chef was happy to tell us why the white sauce is so popular and expensive to make

Jolie 4 days ago

Filet Mignon And Teriyaki Chicken Or Calamari

I love O-Sabi! It has the best steak I have ever had.. the food is consistently great! Love, love the salad dressing. I have always had a great experience and would be here everyday if I could..

Shannalmunguia 20 days ago

Filet Mignon And Shrimp Or Salmon

Delicious, fresh and amazingly well prepared! we had a great experience and a fantastic show. we highly recommend! we also had the California rolls and an order of tempura.

Melissastarsurfer 29 days ago

Filet Mignon And Shrimp Or Salmon

It's always such a fun time there and the servers and cooks are so nice. I've never had a bad experience there!

Genessaleekush about 1 month ago

Hibachi Shrimp

This is the best place in town for teppan!! Our family's favorite. We come here for every special occasion! Love you o-sabi!

Ceci.Andradereyes about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken And Teriyaki Steak

Food Was delicious!!! Flavors were on point. The smell as they cooked the food was amazing. Sizzling and appetizing. Tender, juicy. Service was great and very professional. Children had an amazing time. Very friendly and family oriented. 🥰👍🏻 Will definitely recommend it and will come and have dinner soon. The best cook Baldo!!!

Ladylaia about 2 months ago

Hibachi New York Steak

And lobster amazing food show amazing food and service



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA