Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tahanee 25 days ago

Filet Mignon And Teriyaki Chicken Or Calamari

This is my go to meal every time we eat at Osabi, it is always cooked exactly to my liking and the meat is always fresh tasting.

Blanca about 2 months ago

Teriyaki Steak

simply Amazing!

Torres071115 2 months ago

Hibachi Shrimp

Delicious! Absolutely no complaints here!

Marc 3 months ago

Deluxe Sashimi

One of, if not the best Sashimi plate in Ventura. Hiro always knocks this out of the park! Fantastic, fresh and delicious.

Mariana 3 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

I've been coming to Osabis for many years now. Their chicken teriyaki is full deliciousness.the cooks & servers are amazing at what they do ! I'm sure everything on the menus is just as amazing as the chicken teriyaki with all the vegetables & rice.This is always my first pick when someone ask where I want to go eat.

Forever about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon And Scallop Or Mahi-Mahi

Filet mignon and scallops combination are the best! And fried rice is sooo good highly recommend!!! Love o-sabi teppanyaki. cant wait to go back again :)

Karina 2 months ago

Filet Mignon And Lobster

I always get this with a side of shrimp !! Amazing love it 🤤

Joeram72 2 months ago

Lobster And Shrimp, Scallop, Calamari

Lobster combination with shrimp scallops and calamari is the best dish , osabi's is my favorite restaurant on the planet!

Masanchez000 3 months ago

N.Y. Steak And Shrimp Or Salmon

I absolutely love this dish the steak is always exactly the way i order it medium rare !! The entertainment is always fun and exciting they always keep you on your toes when there showing off there skills !. I always get the fried rice always flavorful never greasy.

Yoliplascencia 3 months ago

Lobster And Filet Mignon

O-Sabi is my favorite and the best Japanese restaurant in Ventura county! Everything is so fresh, the filet and lobster dish is delicious. The owners are very welcoming and attentive. My family and I always have a wonderful time either at the tepan table or sushi bar. I absolutely recommend this excellent restaurant!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA