Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Telah 11 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Amazing, always love coming here for our special occasions! Been celebrating with them for many years, amazing food, service, and good times!

Gcg 18 days ago

Spicy Teriyaki Chicken

My family has been coming here since the change from Elephant bar to osabi! We love it here and come for every celebration- birthdays, graduations, anniversaries, or just a delicious lunch on a weekday. 10/10 every time!

Ala 21 days ago

Hibachi Salmon

The salmon melted in my mouth! Cooked perfectly! I even got to try the hibachi steak & it was bursting with flavor, so moist & delicios. Food was cooked perfectly with good portions!

Margi 26 days ago

Hibachi Shrimp

Love the shrimp And often get the steak and shrimp! Love the fried rice with white sauce, I can't get enough of it!

Iamshann4 about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Love it!! The atmosphere, the food the employees was all a nice treat.. Friendly smiles on everyone face. Customers and employees . The food was fantastic!! I will be coming back again and again and again

Maria 18 days ago

New York Steak And Lobster

The food was delicious and the service /entertainment was great! Steak cooked to perfection, just like I ordered it.

Wyattdany 19 days ago

Hibachi New York Steak

My whole family Loves this place. The steak is always tender and the shrimp is delicious. Spend the extra money and get the fried rice. It is great. My kids even like the veggies. This is always the restaurant my kids want when we go out. I haven't had a bad meal there yet.

Susanmdav 26 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken And Teriyaki Steak

The food is very flavorful and the environment is fun to visit. The chefs are very entertaining and put on a show. green iced tea is refreshing!.

Barrera 29 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

The best chicken! I love the appetizer salad and miso soup that's included as well I love this place never disappoints!

Megantee93 about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken And Steak

This dinner has turned me into a lifetime customer! amazing food, skilled and funny chef, classy and comforting environment, all around 10000/10 stars! I took my whole family for my birthday and it was my toddlers first time eating at a restaurant and the chef was extra careful and engaging with him, my son was absolutely mesmorized! Will be coming back for sure.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA