Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cynhartley 23 days ago

Yellowtail

Outstand piece of fish and a good portion. Yellow tail is richer than ahi or albacore.

Cynhartley 23 days ago

Yellowtail Lovers

The fish is very fresh. The roll has a great variety of flavors and textures. I highly recommend it.

Annavicki39 28 days ago

Halibut And Shrimp Or Scallop

Enjoy having dinner here, brought my nephew for his birthday celebration

Kylee1252 about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Food was Delicious! We went for my sisters birthday and everyone loved it. i'm going back with my husband today!

Esparzas5674 about 2 months ago

Hibachi Shrimp And Scallop

Great food

Skulchin about 2 months ago

Hibachi New York Steak

I always look forward to my next trip to O-Sabi. The staff are super friendly, attentive and accommodating. The portions are very generous and always leave me with a solid leftover lunch for the next day. I seriously would eat an old shoe if it was covered in their salad dressing. I even wrote a song about their white sauce. It's that good. Can't wait for my next meal there!

Alithecat 2 months ago

New York Steak And Shrimp Or Scallop

the New york state - delicious the shrimp- life changing. But don't take my word for it, try it out yourself and you'll see!

Shannalmunguia 3 months ago

Lobster And Filet Mignon

the food was delicious, fresh and flavorful. the show was amazing and we also ordered the California rolls and tempura. WE WILL DEFINETLY BE BACK!

Aubreyc151 3 months ago

Lobster And Shrimp Or Salmon

Best lobster and shrimp in town! The food is amazing and The atmosphere in the restaurant is always friendly and fun! We love to celebrate our birthdays or special events here and we're so lucky to have a restaurant like osabi to enjoy so close to home!

Kaymccown 3 months ago

Hibachi Salmon Or Teriyaki Salmon

I love the teriyaki Salmon with shrimp! The chefs are amazing at preparing fish and giving it the best flavor! I would recommend this dish to anyone!

Verony1804 3 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken And Lobster

This is the best item on the menu! Everything is always cooked perfectly

Kmproductionsllc 3 months ago

Chirashi Bowl

I've traveled the world and this is one of the Best Japanese Food restaurants I've been to! Loved the atmosphere and the service was exquisite, not to mention the mouth watering fresh fish was incredibly succulent, the food preparation & presentation was also very impressive. I Highly recommend!

Brown 3 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

It was amazing and the chef was happy to tell us why the white sauce is so popular and expensive to make

Cynhartley 23 days ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

A great standard. I get it as a handroll. It has a generous portion of tuna and the spice is just right

Eddymedel 23 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

You guys have the best rice ever best service and everything BEST PLACE TO EAT THANKYOU.

Monkeybrew about 1 month ago

Carpaccio

So delicate, so decadent. You can't go wrong with the halibut or the salmon, but my first love is the yellowtail amongst the 'try-fecta' of these dishes. Tissue thin fresh sashimi imbibed with a light but zesty vinaigrette that has just enough tang to balance the sliver of jalapeno that sits atop each piece on the plate. share it with your party and watch with delight as it works its magic on each persons palate. Cravings for This dish alone have fueled many of my visits to this epicurean mecca!

Dcervantes663 about 1 month ago

Hibachi Filet Mignon

Our family absolutely loves O-sabis. It's our daughters favorite restaurant, we've been coming here since she was a baby!! The food is delicious 😋 and the service is great everytime!! It's a family friendly place! The staff is amazing!!

Victoriajewelltaylor about 2 months ago

New York Steak And Shrimp Or Scallop

Love love love this place. I've Been coming here for special occasions for a long time. I crave it constantly! My steak and scallops are always delicious and perfectly cooked. The chefs are fun and always give me extra sauce if I need it. The white sauce here is so dang good I could drink it. The meal is always enormous and feeds me for two days. Definitely worth the money. Needless to say, osabi is the best and I come here as often as I can.

Elizabethlynn55 2 months ago

Filet Mignon And Shrimp Or Salmon

I love the filet mignon and shrimp here. The steak is always so tender and perfect and the shrimp tastes so fresh. One of my favorite restaurants to eat at. 10/10

Jolie 2 months ago

Filet Mignon And Teriyaki Chicken Or Calamari

I love O-Sabi! It has the best steak I have ever had.. the food is consistently great! Love, love the salad dressing. I have always had a great experience and would be here everyday if I could..

Shannalmunguia 3 months ago

Filet Mignon And Shrimp Or Salmon

Delicious, fresh and amazingly well prepared! we had a great experience and a fantastic show. we highly recommend! we also had the California rolls and an order of tempura.

Melissastarsurfer 3 months ago

Filet Mignon And Shrimp Or Salmon

It's always such a fun time there and the servers and cooks are so nice. I've never had a bad experience there!

Genessaleekush 3 months ago

Hibachi Shrimp

This is the best place in town for teppan!! Our family's favorite. We come here for every special occasion! Love you o-sabi!

Ceci 3 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken And Teriyaki Steak

Food Was delicious!!! Flavors were on point. The smell as they cooked the food was amazing. Sizzling and appetizing. Tender, juicy. Service was great and very professional. Children had an amazing time. Very friendly and family oriented. 🥰👍🏻 Will definitely recommend it and will come and have dinner soon. The best cook Baldo!!!

Ladylaia 3 months ago

Hibachi New York Steak

And lobster amazing food show amazing food and service



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA