Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to O-Sabi Japanese Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Macie 6 days ago

Hibachi Filet Mignon

filet mignon, shrimp entree is my favorite 😍

Rudygarciaborges 19 days ago

Filet Mignon And Scallop Or Mahi-Mahi

This is an amazing restaurant. The staff is helpful, always smiling, and they are on it as far as service goes. My wife and I went here for our first anniversary 11 years ago, and we come back every now and again to celebrate our anniversary, and especially my wife's birthday. This is usually her first pick place to go for any evening we're able to be kid free. (The place is also kid friendly and we've brought them a lot for over the years, too.) we just celebrated our 11 year anniversary here as well. I highly recommend this restaurant for anyone whether it be for an anniversary, birthday, prom, no special occasion is needed though. It's just a fun relaxed , enjoyable experience. And that white (yum yum) sauce, an absolute 10/10!! (Please give my wife the recipe ?)

Keli 21 days ago

Hibachi Filet Mignon

This place is great! The chef was fantastic. Of all the hibachi places I've been too, this one had the best chef. Very interactive and fun! I plan on having my birthday dinner here in May!

Ac about 1 month ago

Lobster

Very delicious ? dinner w my rice and lobster

Cassiej2335 3 months ago

New York Steak And Shrimp Or Scallop

Steak was so flavorful,they ask how you want it cooked and i got exactly what i asked for, well done and still juicy, yum. The shrimp was so good too perfect texture and blend of buttery and spices. It is very family friendly and fun with entertainment from the cooks plus a mini bar in case you want to celebrate your birthday or just have a drink, i love this place which is why im going again for my birthday this Wednesday.. delicious food! Oh and you cant go wrong with their white sauce and rice to have alongside whatever main course dish you choose =)

Olivia 17 days ago

Hibachi Shrimp

My family and I absolutely love this place! I have been celebrating my birthday there ever since I was a little girl. Now my daughter has made it a tradition to celebrate her birthday here. Without a doubt their sauces are better than Benihana's and any other Teppan place. The staff is so kind and friendly. Some of my most monumental and happiest times in my life have been celebrated at this establishment. If you haven't eaten at osabi, you need to! Chef's kiss!

Applealvarez 19 days ago

Teppan Shrimp

My favorite teppann!

Km1085 23 days ago

Hibachi New York Steak

So delicious. We had a wonderful time and would love to come back with the rest of the family.

Misha 2 months ago

N.Y. Steak And Shrimp Or Salmon

Very good, fresh food

Andrea 3 months ago

Filet Mignon And Teriyaki Chicken Or Calamari

We had a Great time last weekend. We brought our 5 year old and she loved watching all the food being cooked and also getting egg thrown at her haha Food was so good. The filet was so tender and the white sauce is my fav! Going back this weekend! Great service too! Only con was that is always so busy and couldn't get a reservation. We had to wait about an hour. Worth it .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA